Solutions for Users

Calculation Software

Database Systems

Tools for Developers





Concepts and Consulting

System Analysis

Architecture and Planning


.NET / C#



20+ Years of Experience

... in the development of individual software solutions as well as the technical realization of software projects according to our customer’s requirements. We advise you in the definition of requirements, the system architecture and the pathways to solutions. We realize projects either on our own or in close collaboration with our customers’ program developers and system planners.

Our experience includes software systems for technical applications around automation, machine construction, special equipment and HF-Technique as well as control, visualizing and optimizing tasks, and accountancy centered applications like ERP/CRM solutions and calculation Systems.

On all these fields we work with a client/server approach, realizing various communication interfaces to men and machines for which we have been able to create a variety of software products.

The way we work has been influenced by Agile-Programming. Nevertheless, we also follow the Document-First approach through which high productivity, results that really work with a high quality standard as well as easy integration and easy application of our products, is guaranteed.

On the field of consulting concerning the choice of your business software or the creation of catalogues of requirements and specifications as well as the test of new software we can competently support your enterprise. We make software and documentation analyses of your existing systems and create solutions for problems with adaptions and interfaces.

If you are looking for a reliable and consistent partner for the development of individual software solutions, no matter if it is for new products or for the development and care of existing solutions, we are looking forward to get in touch with you.

SOFTWAREENTWICKLUNG

Lösungen für Anwender

Kalkulationssoftware

Datenbanksysteme

Werkzeuge für Entwickler

Reporting

Kommunikation

Visualisierung

PROJEKTDIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Konzept und Beratung

Systemanalyse

Architektur und Planung

Programmierung

.NET / C#

Delphi

SQL

20+ Jahre Erfahrung

... in der Entwicklung von Individual-Software sowie der technischen Umsetzung von Softwareprojekten nach Kundenvorgabe. Wir beraten bei der Definition von Anforderungen, der Systemarchitektur und der Lösungswege und realisieren eigenständig oder in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Entwicklern und Systemplanern unserer Kunden.

Unsere Projekterfahrungen reichen von technisch geprägten Softwaresystemen im Umfeld Automatisierung, Maschinenbau, Sondergeräte und HF-Technik über Steuerungs-, Visualisierungs- und Optimierungsaufgaben bis zu kaufmännisch orientierten Anwendungen wie ERP/CRM-Lösungen und Kalkulationssystemen.

Auf diesen Anwendungsfeldern setzen wird auf den Client/Server-Ansatz und realisieren vielfältige Kommunikationsschnittstellen zu Mensch und Maschine, wofür wir auch verschiedene Softwareprodukte kreiert haben.

Unsere Arbeitsweise ist beeinflusst von Agile-Programming. Außerdem verfolgen wir auch den Document-First Ansatz, was uns und unseren Kunden eine hohe Produktivität, Realitätsnähe und einen hohen Qualitätsstandard und einfache Integrierbarkeit und Verwendung unserer Produkte garantiert.

Auch auf dem Gebiet der Software Beratung hinsichtlich Auswahl von Unternehmenssoftware oder bei der Aufnahme bzw. Erarbeitung von Anforderungskatalogen und Pflichtenheften sowie dem Test von Software können wir Ihr Unternehmen tatkräftig unterstützen. Wir erstellen Software- sowie Dokumentationsanalysen Ihrer bestehenden Systeme und lösen Anpassungs- und Schnittstellenprobleme.

Wenn Sie einen zuverlässigen und beständigen Partner für die Entwicklung individueller Software suchen, gleich ob in neuen Projekten und zur Weiterentwicklung und Pflege existierender Lösungen, dann freuen wir uns, mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu kommen.